Hello Friends,

Please join me this Monday, January 22, 2018 at 4pm PT/5pm MT; 6pm CT; 7pm ET on Pyramid One Network with Lori Spagna.

I will be guiding the audience into a deep FREE HEALING MEDITATION to clear illness and trauma. Please join us and ask questions after the meditation if you like!

I will be sharing my book, “The Yeshua Prescription” now available on Amazon, or the kits with oils on this website! 

And for HEALERS, I will be sharing the new Sacred Healers Website and what it is.

Ask a question and/or receive some healing and guidance at: (843) 300-1399.

You can also Skype in using: pyramidone1111 (Great for International callers!)

Click the link to listen live:

http://pyramidone.wixsite.com/pyramidoneradio

You can also find the full schedule of shows on Pyramid One here: http://pyramidonenetworkradio.webstarts.com/

The show host, Lori Spagna, is a Best Selling Author, Speaker and Visionary who practices and teaches Animal Communication, Intuition Development and Energy Healing and also provides Sacred Energy Activations & Healing Transmissions as well as Dormant DNA Activations for humans and animals.

Lori teaches about Ascension and acts as a guide to awakening Lightworkers, Starseeds and Wayshowers. She provides transformational experiences for people and animals as she assists them in aligning with their true Source so they can live their best lives ever.

Lori also leads seminars on Animal Communication, Intuition & Intuitive Development, Energy Healing, Animals in the Afterlife, Locating Lost Animals, The Akashic Records, and Spiritual Dog Training for Masters.

Receive a FREE mp3 class to Learn Animal Communication and a FREE mp3 class to Develop Your Intuitive Abilities plus a Juicy Living ebook when you visit  www.LoriSpagna.com.

I look forward to seeing you live on Pyramid One on Monday, January 22, 2018 at 4pm PT/7pm PT.

See you then! Here’s the link again:

http://pyramidonenetworkradio.webstarts.com/

2017 © Copyright | Elyce Monet | All Rights Reserved